WEBINAR – Procurement Leaders : Accelerating Procurement Transformation, 12th November 2019

Timings: 10am EST | 9am CST | 7am PST | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET

Registratation: click here

It is time to step it up a gear.

Transformation is fundamental to Procurement reaching its goals, adapting its Procurement process and changing objectives, however, development can sometimes be slow and hold-ups can mean delays.

Turn your focus to developing effective strategies for both talent and technology. Discover the pitfalls to look out for, how to use data to power your procurement journey and what strategies to make in order to win the war for talent.

Join Procurement Leaders and Ivalua for our upcoming live webinar to accelerate your procurement transformation: 

 

Ready to Realize the Possibilities?

Contact Sales